WESPA Youth Committee

Name CountryEmail Address
Karen Richards (Chair)Australia karen.d.richards@gmail.com
Shan Abbasi Canada shan19@gmail.com
Chris Lau Hong Kong chris.lau@hkscrabble.org
Aditya Iyengar India adityaiyengar123@yahoo.com
Neeta Bhatia India neetaharry@hotmail.com
Martin Teo Malaysia loslyfs@gmail.com
Ruth Groffman New Zealand ruthgroffman@hotmail.com
Tariq Pervez Pakistan tariqp@gmail.com
Catalin Caba Romania catalin_caba@yahoo.com
Yong Jian Rong Singapore yongjianrong@hotmail.com
Ruvini Fernando Sri Lanka ruvinif@carcumb.com
Akkarapol Kwansak Thailand akkarapolkwansak@gmail.com
Cornelia Guest USA corneliaguest@gmail.com

Updated 3 December 2019