WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Aabid Ismail

1 Cynthia Chebet562:225and is placed 3rd with1+337
2 Hamza Naeem533:326and is placed 7th with2+544
3 Aditya Kuntjoro Adji382:382and is placed 35th with2.5+544
4 Radinka Dissanayake423:322and is placed 19th with3.5+645
5 Vignesh Pirapaharan394:373and is placed 9th with4.5+666
6 Liao Yi449:405and is placed 8th with5.5+710
7 Restu Andika468:390and is placed 5th with6.5+788
8 Lord Garnett Talisic472:259and is placed 3rd with7.5+1001
9 Nattapat Nak-in561:322and is placed 2nd with8.5+1240
10 Janul De Silva403:357and is placed 1st with9.5+1286
11 Abdullah Abbasi480:455and is placed 1st with10.5+1311
12 Janul De Silva453:412and is placed 1st with11.5+1352
13 Hasham Hadi Khan363:468and is placed 1st with11.5+1247
14 Vignesh Pirapaharan434:429and is placed 1st with12.5+1252
15 Abdullah Abbasi294:489and is placed 2nd with12.5+1057
16 Thomson Law Long Yin514:273and is placed 2nd with13.5+1298
17 Vraj Jain423:351and is placed 1st with14.5+1370
18 Syed Imaad Ali456:403and is placed 1st with15.5+1423
19 Aditya Iyengar459:441and is placed 1st with16.5+1441
20 Lear Jet De La Cruz382:439and is placed 2nd with16.5+1384
21 Sohaib Sanaullah443:382and is placed 2nd with17.5+1445
22 Pansub_Direkwatana395:340and is placed 1st with18.5+1500
23 Napat Vatjaranuratho452:296and is placed 1st with19.5+1656
24 Sorawit_Chuncharoen400:357and is placed 1st with20.5+1699