WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Adib Mukhriz

1 Nititorn Laimek349:546and is placed 154th with0-197
2 Ho Chun Hung397:420and is placed 141st with0-220
3 Madhav Gopal Kamath216:553and is placed 164th with0-557
4 Coby Lam Hoi Ying393:357and is placed 152nd with1-521
5 Carol Muya286:358and is placed 156th with1-593
6 Pimmada Tiengdah415:236and is placed 136th with2-414
7 Siddhesh Mariappan330:381and is placed 144th with2-465
8 Misbah Rehman172:404and is placed 154th with2-697
9 Liana Aho257:341and is placed 159th with2-781
10 Mary Villanueva524:195and is placed 150th with3-452
11 Debora Wandia268:358and is placed 157th with3-542
12 Aditya Bose-Mandal476:332and is placed 145th with4-398
13 Nurin Farisha424:263and is placed 132nd with5-237
14 Aahil Borham375:380and is placed 137th with5-242
15 Lau Wai Keung359:389and is placed 147th with5-272
16 Imadith Egodawaththe306:440and is placed 154th with5-406
17 Crichel Lao348:340and is placed 149th with6-398
18 Mohd Al-Syahmi368:412and is placed 153rd with6-442
19 Michael Ubias409:351and is placed 145th with7-384
20 Alisha Mohanaselvan465:254and is placed 135th with8-173
21 Lakhsmant Ian330:400and is placed 141st with8-243
22 Arvind_Iyengar489:259and is placed 129th with9-13
23 Jareth Mah324:504and is placed 143rd with9-193
24 Nichelle Eng312:403and is placed 151st with9-284