WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Aditya Iyengar

1 Dulmini Weeraratne600:273and is placed 6th with1+327
2 Hong Jiaen492:238and is placed 6th with2+581
3 Sethmi Jayasinghe489:345and is placed 6th with3+725
4 Liao Yi320:466and is placed 25th with3+579
5 Liao Yi492:353and is placed 14th with4+718
6 Vignesh Pirapaharan298:442and is placed 30th with4+574
7 Janul De Silva416:444and is placed 56th with4+546
8 Louis Drei Candia446:357and is placed 39th with5+635
9 Lear Jet De La Cruz416:477and is placed 57th with5+574
10 Khor_Jia Wayn458:410and is placed 41st with6+622
11 Madhav Gopal Kamath572:286and is placed 32nd with7+908
12 Liao Yi423:429and is placed 44th with7+902
13 Danial Sanaullah471:334and is placed 29th with8+1039
14 Thirandi De Silva417:390and is placed 23rd with9+1066
15 Vedika Hingorani558:268and is placed 18th with10+1356
16 Yash Potnis443:437and is placed 12th with11+1362
17 Hasali Ratnayake434:319and is placed 8th with12+1477
18 Brian Po500:321and is placed 5th with13+1656
19 Aabid Ismail441:459and is placed 8th with13+1638
20 Abdullah Abbasi423:444and is placed 15th with13+1617
21 Hasham Hadi Khan426:453and is placed 21st with13+1590
22 Syed Imaad Ali350:561and is placed 34th with13+1379
23 Khor_Jia Wayn551:308and is placed 24th with14+1622
24 Radinka Dissanayake482:332and is placed 18th with15+1772