WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Aditya Kuntjoro Adji

1 Ushara De Silva302:309and is placed 92nd with0-7
2 Ilham Sandy Pratama411:366and is placed 85th with1+38
3 Aabid Ismail382:382and is placed 97th with1.5+38
4 Wong Chun Ki434:339and is placed 68th with2.5+133
5 Napat Narinsuksanti406:378and is placed 45th with3.5+161
6 Adheesha Dissanayake344:364and is placed 68th with3.5+141
7 Ho_Lok Hang368:350and is placed 51st with4.5+159
8 Teham Ahmed424:318and is placed 36th with5.5+265
9 Danial Sanaullah308:511and is placed 53rd with5.5+62
10 Vedika Hingorani394:412and is placed 76th with5.5+44
11 Radinka Dissanayake312:432and is placed 90th with5.5-76
12 Siddhesh Mariappan484:346and is placed 73rd with6.5+62
13 Thavalakshman Yogan410:382and is placed 61st with7.5+90
14 Restu Andika291:319and is placed 74th with7.5+62
15 Danial Sanaullah295:450and is placed 92nd with7.5-93
16 Tarin Pairor409:361and is placed 75th with8.5-45
17 Kesavan Sivabalan384:320and is placed 63rd with9.5+19
18 Inuri De Silva456:292and is placed 50th with10.5+183
19 Hasali Ratnayake276:498and is placed 63rd with10.5-39
20 Boris Chung403:457and is placed 77th with10.5-93
21 Liao Yi298:477and is placed 90th with10.5-272
22 Madhav Gopal Kamath444:362and is placed 77th with11.5-190
23 Kiki Chung Wing Sze412:333and is placed 65th with12.5-111
24 Yash Potnis322:484and is placed 77th with12.5-273