WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Aldo Setiawan

1 Inuri De Silva487:278and is placed 19th with1+209
2 Janidu_De Silva428:211and is placed 11th with2+426
3 Samrath Singh Bhatia341:435and is placed 41st with2+332
4 Lewis Hawkins382:340and is placed 36th with3+374
5 Kiki Chung Wing Sze277:493and is placed 66th with3+158
6 Yash Potnis273:489and is placed 97th with3-58
7 Nititorn Laimek301:523and is placed 119th with3-280
8 Amerenthiran Anantha476:197and is placed 92nd with4-1
9 Carol Muya297:306and is placed 106th with4-10
10 Saim Usmani323:385and is placed 114th with4-72
11 Keeran Bathmanaban409:374and is placed 100th with5-37
12 Nichelle Eng399:348and is placed 89th with6+14
13 Madhav Gopal Kamath250:279and is placed 101st with6-15
14 Hong Jiaen454:267and is placed 88th with7+172
15 Esther Muturi347:261and is placed 70th with8+258
16 Rahul Jegatheva504:360and is placed 52nd with9+402
17 Li Pun Wang427:354and is placed 44th with10+475
18 Saim Waqar428:449and is placed 60th with10+454
19 Yoga Pratama354:372and is placed 68th with10+436
20 Louis Drei Candia310:420and is placed 82nd with10+326
21 Ho Chun Hung398:442and is placed 93rd with10+282
22 Panupong Baipo410:322and is placed 83rd with11+370
23 Ho Cheuk Yiu343:429and is placed 94th with11+284
24 Pranut Angsakul337:385and is placed 104th with11+236