WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Debora Wandia

1 Janul De Silva225:543and is placed 170th with0-318
2 Lau Wai Keung257:344and is placed 162nd with0-405
3 Radinka Dissanayake208:514and is placed 170th with0-711
4 Amerenthiran Anantha308:335and is placed 168th with0-738
5 Mary Villanueva283:350and is placed 168th with0-805
6 Alisha Mohanaselvan307:334and is placed 167th with0-832
7 Nurin Fazila321:276and is placed 162nd with1-787
8 Taabish Borham162:210and is placed 167th with1-835
9 Adlin Norman326:200and is placed 157th with2-709
10 Gian Marcus Goron300:220and is placed 154th with3-629
11 Adib Mukhriz358:268and is placed 139th with4-539
12 Jason_Tang301:245and is placed 128th with5-483
13 Alisha Mohanaselvan306:211and is placed 113th with6-388
14 Bintang Ramadhan335:418and is placed 123rd with6-471
15 Leanne Denise Candia185:411and is placed 140th with6-697
16 Liana Aho228:441and is placed 145th with6-910
17 Hareet Patel284:293and is placed 152nd with6-919
18 Mohd Farid Irfan302:301and is placed 144th with7-918
19 Amerenthiran Anantha296:373and is placed 152nd with7-995
20 Abu Hazeeq Fiqri211:360and is placed 160th with7-1144
21 Adlin Norman413:250and is placed 153rd with8-981
22 Zaina Zarook350:335and is placed 143rd with9-966
23 Siva Keefe Savero274:384and is placed 151st with9-1076
24 Gian Marcus Goron343:301and is placed 142nd with10-1034