WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Dulmini Weeraratne

1 Aditya Iyengar273:600and is placed 171st with0-327
2 Lawrence Dave Candia332:495and is placed 167th with0-490
3 Adheesha Dissanayake376:398and is placed 162nd with0-512
4 Galuh Muharrom457:220and is placed 134th with1-275
5 Nurin Farisha253:191and is placed 116th with2-213
6 Esther Muturi292:236and is placed 105th with3-157
7 Salvador Recio465:225and is placed 74th with4+83
8 Hemaka Gunasekera334:491and is placed 97th with4-74
9 Francis Matati389:353and is placed 86th with5-38
10 Nuttawat Angsakul374:356and is placed 70th with6-20
11 Leo Ballaso388:340and is placed 53rd with7+28
12 Ahmad Kashful Akmal361:329and is placed 41st with8+60
13 Hasali Ratnayake290:414and is placed 59th with8-64
14 Radinka Dissanayake297:382and is placed 70th with8-149
15 Darryl Hanming345:366and is placed 86th with8-170
16 Benchaporn Khamkrach379:473and is placed 97th with8-264
17 Kaustav Bhowmick393:326and is placed 84th with9-197
18 Francis Matati369:263and is placed 71st with10-91
19 Carol Muya368:371and is placed 82nd with10-94
20 Siddhesh Mariappan367:410and is placed 90th with10-137
21 Muhd Amirul Hakeem348:307and is placed 80th with11-96
22 Kristina Hosein427:249and is placed 68th with12+82
23 Eirfan Razman377:341and is placed 58th with13+118
24 Aadhi Shankara360:415and is placed 69th with13+63