WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Dzariff Izzat

1 Napat Narinsuksanti272:357and is placed 115th with0-85
2 Leanne Denise Candia315:343and is placed 129th with0-113
3 Nuttawat Angsakul311:432and is placed 140th with0-234
4 Leanne Denise Candia363:335and is placed 129th with1-206
5 Mohd Hazman Yuzairi378:409and is placed 142nd with1-237
6 Panupong Baipo372:460and is placed 150th with1-325
7 Ahmad_Hazim Azlan381:346and is placed 142nd with2-290
8 Navish Lakhwani385:346and is placed 125th with3-251
9 Muhd Faiq Haikal246:412and is placed 141st with3-417
10 Imadith Egodawaththe459:325and is placed 121st with4-283
11 Arvind_Iyengar335:355and is placed 132nd with4-303
12 Iman Najmi344:295and is placed 121st with5-254
13 Abu Hazeeq Fiqri421:341and is placed 106th with6-174
14 Lakhsmant Ian401:301and is placed 96th with7-74
15 Ng Ka Wing359:343and is placed 80th with8-58
16 Ashvin Kesavan431:406and is placed 66th with9-33
17 Julian Wong Tsz Yu381:353and is placed 58th with10-5
18 Li Ka Ki412:402and is placed 45th with11+5
19 Leanne Denise Candia400:291and is placed 34th with12+114
20 Sethmi Jayasinghe391:371and is placed 25th with13+134
21 Ushara De Silva349:373and is placed 39th with13+110
22 Darryl Hanming360:327and is placed 29th with14+143
23 Ahmad Kashful Akmal387:346and is placed 20th with15+184
24 Napat Narinsuksanti330:425and is placed 29th with15+89