WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Imadith Egodawaththe

1 Prateek Wadhavkar354:314and is placed 76th with1+40
2 Adlin Norman545:182and is placed 13th with2+403
3 Shekinah Giffen321:446and is placed 47th with2+278
4 Jarrett Tan350:428and is placed 79th with2+200
5 Samrath Singh Bhatia275:442and is placed 105th with2+33
6 Thirandi De Silva277:501and is placed 129th with2-191
7 Yalleni Gunenthiran348:289and is placed 109th with3-132
8 Mohd Al-Syahmi303:382and is placed 124th with3-211
9 Krtin Juneja333:393and is placed 136th with3-271
10 Dzariff Izzat325:459and is placed 148th with3-405
11 Esther Muturi350:356and is placed 154th with3-411
12 Akhila_Mohanaselvan471:238and is placed 140th with4-178
13 Ho_Lok Hang445:330and is placed 128th with5-63
14 Nimuthu Witharana310:333and is placed 136th with5-86
15 Janidu_De Silva423:349and is placed 123rd with6-12
16 Adib Mukhriz440:306and is placed 110th with7+122
17 Jareth Mah305:399and is placed 122nd with7+28
18 Jangari Mayol262:411and is placed 133rd with7-121
19 Siu Chun Hong302:325and is placed 143rd with7-144
20 Keeran Bathmanaban350:429and is placed 151st with7-223
21 Vimukthi Ashen346:347and is placed 159th with7-224
22 Mohd Al-Syahmi389:318and is placed 152nd with8-153
23 Michael Ubias324:345and is placed 158th with8-174
24 Cynthia Chebet498:221and is placed 148th with9+103