WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Inuri De Silva

1 Aldo Setiawan278:487and is placed 158th with0-209
2 Ahmad Kashful Akmal287:467and is placed 160th with0-389
3 Benchaporn Khamkrach298:306and is placed 148th with0-397
4 Adlin Norman537:177and is placed 118th with1-37
5 Eunice Wakio341:341and is placed 133rd with1.5-37
6 Ruth Kamau385:278and is placed 114th with2.5+70
7 Abu Hazeeq Fiqri382:245and is placed 88th with3.5+207
8 Alisha Mohanaselvan388:385and is placed 70th with4.5+210
9 Radinka Dissanayake225:559and is placed 93rd with4.5-124
10 Teham Ahmed357:354and is placed 77th with5.5-121
11 Yalleni Gunenthiran313:415and is placed 91st with5.5-223
12 Thavalakshman Yogan337:461and is placed 106th with5.5-347
13 Siddhesh Mariappan358:435and is placed 120th with5.5-424
14 Rose Natalie338:332and is placed 105th with6.5-418
15 Eunice Wakio339:331and is placed 93rd with7.5-410
16 Kesavan Sivabalan380:304and is placed 76th with8.5-334
17 Khor_Jia Wayn195:574and is placed 89th with8.5-713
18 Aditya Kuntjoro Adji292:456and is placed 103rd with8.5-877
19 Taabish Borham258:314and is placed 117th with8.5-933
20 Madhav Gopal Kamath260:459and is placed 130th with8.5-1132
21 Yalleni Gunenthiran388:320and is placed 114th with9.5-1064
22 Ho_Lok Hang328:317and is placed 102nd with10.5-1053
23 Teham Ahmed341:359and is placed 113th with10.5-1071
24 Crichel Lao343:342and is placed 102nd with11.5-1070