WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Jangari Mayol

1 Samrath Singh Bhatia301:481and is placed 148th with0-180
2 Akhila_Mohanaselvan448:268and is placed 92nd with1+0
3 Misbah Rehman454:283and is placed 58th with2+171
4 Salvador Recio438:228and is placed 34th with3+381
5 Lau Wai Keung334:330and is placed 31st with4+385
6 Saim Usmani364:399and is placed 45th with4+350
7 Pang Shing Wai394:303and is placed 38th with5+441
8 Pansub_Direkwatana288:296and is placed 48th with5+433
9 Brian Po349:393and is placed 61st with5+389
10 Tairah John-Seedial389:373and is placed 49th with6+405
11 Thirandi De Silva292:550and is placed 71st with6+147
12 Prateek Wadhavkar343:353and is placed 84th with6+137
13 Thuwaragesh Jayachan356:428and is placed 97th with6+65
14 Tairah John-Seedial383:315and is placed 90th with7+133
15 Li Pun Wang319:439and is placed 102nd with7+13
16 Marcus Wang Zhe Qi316:360and is placed 112th with7-31
17 Aadhi Shankara363:387and is placed 123rd with7-55
18 Imadith Egodawaththe411:262and is placed 111th with8+94
19 Ashvin Kesavan370:331and is placed 98th with9+133
20 Jareth Mah355:374and is placed 106th with9+114
21 Phattharawadi Ngamta329:358and is placed 118th with9+85
22 Keeran Bathmanaban355:381and is placed 128th with9+59
23 Yalleni Gunenthiran393:336and is placed 117th with10+116
24 Nimuthu Witharana416:349and is placed 106th with11+183