WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Kyan Teo Ching-wei

1 Paparavee Direkwatan318:414and is placed 121st with0-96
2 Cynthia Chebet454:251and is placed 70th with1+107
3 Janul De Silva331:371and is placed 100th with1+67
4 Wan Mohd Zikry Asyra410:184and is placed 71st with2+293
5 Mak Chung Ting351:347and is placed 55th with3+297
6 Prateek Wadhavkar352:332and is placed 49th with4+317
7 Mak Chung Ting389:380and is placed 40th with5+326
8 Ushara De Silva232:510and is placed 63rd with5+48
9 Pansub_Direkwatana301:361and is placed 83rd with5-12
10 Eirfan Razman329:453and is placed 99th with5-136
11 Nuttawat Angsakul301:359and is placed 109th with5-194
12 Wong Chun Ki426:319and is placed 93rd with6-87
13 Ilham Sandy Pratama379:401and is placed 104th with6-109
14 Misbah Rehman371:404and is placed 115th with6-142
15 Hong Jiaen277:363and is placed 127th with6-228
16 Esther Muturi274:310and is placed 136th with6-264
17 Nimuthu Witharana324:428and is placed 148th with6-368
18 Mohd Hazman Yuzairi336:428and is placed 154th with6-460
19 Mohd Al-Syahmi349:341and is placed 147th with7-452
20 Michael Ubias356:349and is placed 141st with8-445
21 Aahil Borham357:377and is placed 146th with8-465
22 Lakhsmant Ian483:259and is placed 134th with9-241
23 Siu Chun Hong361:339and is placed 123rd with10-219
24 Navish Lakhwani380:396and is placed 132nd with10-235