WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Leanne Denise Candia

1 Vedika Hingorani344:430and is placed 116th with0-86
2 Dzariff Izzat343:315and is placed 102nd with1-58
3 Zaina Zarook464:203and is placed 53rd with2+203
4 Dzariff Izzat335:363and is placed 81st with2+175
5 Linet Njeri350:262and is placed 57th with3+263
6 Saim Waqar288:576and is placed 91st with3-25
7 Tanaphon Kamenkij222:428and is placed 117th with3-231
8 Carol Muya278:258and is placed 103rd with4-211
9 Carmelo Arranguez267:419and is placed 117th with4-363
10 Marcus Wang Zhe Qi294:479and is placed 131st with4-548
11 Liana Aho332:368and is placed 142nd with4-584
12 Calistus Kibet450:303and is placed 126th with5-437
13 Arvind_Iyengar385:337and is placed 114th with6-389
14 Pang Shing Wai404:377and is placed 101st with7-362
15 Debora Wandia411:185and is placed 84th with8-136
16 Amerenthiran Anantha430:335and is placed 67th with9-41
17 Misbah Rehman360:342and is placed 59th with10-23
18 Muhd Amirul Hakeem335:322and is placed 46th with11-10
19 Dzariff Izzat291:400and is placed 58th with11-119
20 Darryl Hanming333:374and is placed 72nd with11-160
21 Eirfan Razman265:495and is placed 85th with11-390
22 Sethmi Jayasinghe288:463and is placed 96th with11-565
23 Kesavan Sivabalan357:327and is placed 85th with12-535
24 Carol Muya331:295and is placed 75th with13-499