WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Lear Jet De La Cruz

1 Coby Lam Hoi Ying496:299and is placed 22nd with1+197
2 Eirfan Razman432:279and is placed 16th with2+350
3 Sohaib Sanaullah499:399and is placed 18th with3+450
4 Napat Vatjaranuratho336:372and is placed 30th with3+414
5 Thirandi De Silva438:234and is placed 18th with4+618
6 Samrath Singh Bhatia388:444and is placed 31st with4+562
7 Ronnie Bennett419:420and is placed 55th with4+561
8 Liao Yi380:369and is placed 40th with5+572
9 Aditya Iyengar477:416and is placed 31st with6+633
10 Lewis Hawkins351:495and is placed 45th with6+489
11 Yash Potnis436:392and is placed 37th with7+533
12 Kalpana Senevirathna447:373and is placed 27th with8+607
13 Sorawit_Chuncharoen413:270and is placed 19th with9+750
14 Nattapat Nak-in456:360and is placed 14th with10+846
15 Saim Waqar426:374and is placed 11th with11+898
16 Syed Imaad Ali410:447and is placed 15th with11+861
17 Ushara De Silva450:339and is placed 11th with12+972
18 Napat Vatjaranuratho406:404and is placed 8th with13+974
19 Hasham Hadi Khan521:385and is placed 5th with14+1110
20 Aabid Ismail439:382and is placed 5th with15+1167
21 Abdullah Abbasi372:384and is placed 5th with15+1155
22 Janul De Silva359:542and is placed 9th with15+972
23 Nititorn Laimek343:430and is placed 15th with15+885
24 Vignesh Pirapaharan448:393and is placed 11th with16+940