WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Leo Ballaso

1 Tai Yat Yin335:249and is placed 60th with1+86
2 Esther Muturi428:267and is placed 29th with2+247
3 Nichelle Eng358:354and is placed 30th with3+251
4 Vedika Hingorani428:425and is placed 17th with4+254
5 Vraj Jain203:271and is placed 38th with4+186
6 Napat Vatjaranuratho347:425and is placed 59th with4+108
7 Krtin Juneja357:266and is placed 46th with5+199
8 Shekinah Giffen370:387and is placed 58th with5+182
9 Pranut Angsakul142:346and is placed 85th with5-22
10 Hong Jiaen407:320and is placed 64th with6+65
11 Dulmini Weeraratne340:388and is placed 80th with6+17
12 Nuttawat Angsakul456:258and is placed 58th with7+215
13 Misbah Rehman398:303and is placed 47th with8+310
14 Paparavee Direkwatan210:311and is placed 59th with8+209
15 Hamza Naeem435:383and is placed 47th with9+261
16 Prateek Wadhavkar404:324and is placed 38th with10+341
17 Thuwaragesh Jayachan344:433and is placed 50th with10+252
18 Khor Jia Wynn340:381and is placed 64th with10+211
19 Saim Waqar281:530and is placed 80th with10-38
20 Rahul Jegatheva359:422and is placed 88th with10-101
21 Aadhi Shankara375:404and is placed 101st with10-130
22 Li Ka Ki300:351and is placed 114th with10-181
23 Muhd Faiq Haikal336:386and is placed 124th with10-231
24 Esther Muturi368:297and is placed 111th with11-160