WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Liana Aho

1 Abdullah Abbasi292:481and is placed 152nd with0-189
2 Galuh Muharrom468:193and is placed 76th with1+86
3 Hamza Naeem321:504and is placed 115th with1-97
4 Megan Raaj Sethu396:315and is placed 96th with2-16
5 Brian Po276:429and is placed 114th with2-169
6 Misbah Rehman290:319and is placed 130th with2-198
7 Ho Cheuk Yiu265:465and is placed 143rd with2-398
8 Iman Najmi342:340and is placed 132nd with3-396
9 Adib Mukhriz341:257and is placed 115th with4-312
10 Sethmi Jayasinghe315:390and is placed 126th with4-387
11 Leanne Denise Candia368:332and is placed 115th with5-351
12 Tarin Pairor326:389and is placed 124th with5-414
13 Siva Keefe Savero302:278and is placed 115th with6-390
14 Julian Wong Tsz Yu317:416and is placed 124th with6-489
15 Carol Muya327:394and is placed 137th with6-556
16 Debora Wandia441:228and is placed 123rd with7-343
17 Zaina Zarook340:281and is placed 110th with8-284
18 Aahil Borham413:339and is placed 96th with9-210
19 Uriel Drago Cabuguas344:349and is placed 106th with9-215
20 Bintang Ramadhan362:320and is placed 91st with10-173
21 Hong Jiaen384:332and is placed 81st with11-121
22 Fung Pak Man370:338and is placed 72nd with12-89
23 Benchaporn Khamkrach409:380and is placed 61st with13-60
24 Nuttawat Angsakul308:407and is placed 71st with13-159