WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Liao Yi

1 Galuh Muharrom555:224and is placed 5th with1+331
2 Gian Marcus Goron494:241and is placed 5th with2+584
3 Joshua Ayden Lim448:242and is placed 4th with3+790
4 Aditya Iyengar466:320and is placed 2nd with4+936
5 Aditya Iyengar353:492and is placed 13th with4+797
6 Aabid Ismail405:449and is placed 29th with4+753
7 Rahul Jegatheva364:495and is placed 54th with4+622
8 Lear Jet De La Cruz369:380and is placed 74th with4+611
9 Thavalakshman Yogan488:372and is placed 55th with5+727
10 Therunee Karunaratne407:313and is placed 39th with6+821
11 Ho Chun Hung441:336and is placed 31st with7+926
12 Aditya Iyengar429:423and is placed 22nd with8+932
13 Lewis Hawkins406:419and is placed 30th with8+919
14 Qays Sangari277:393and is placed 46th with8+803
15 Radinka Dissanayake404:445and is placed 61st with8+762
16 Danial Sanaullah439:445and is placed 78th with8+756
17 Thirandi De Silva413:370and is placed 66th with9+799
18 Thavalakshman Yogan341:431and is placed 76th with9+709
19 Restu Andika534:316and is placed 64th with10+927
20 Nichelle Eng498:248and is placed 52nd with11+1177
21 Aditya Kuntjoro Adji477:298and is placed 42nd with12+1356
22 Boris Chung287:380and is placed 53rd with12+1263
23 Yash Potnis440:397and is placed 44th with13+1306
24 Hasali Ratnayake527:301and is placed 34th with14+1532