WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Napat Narinsuksanti

1 Dzariff Izzat357:272and is placed 62nd with1+85
2 Supphakrit Rimchan340:373and is placed 84th with1+52
3 Sorawit_Chuncharoen328:402and is placed 109th with1-22
4 Iman Najmi411:261and is placed 82nd with2+128
5 Aditya Kuntjoro Adji378:406and is placed 100th with2+100
6 Syed Imaad Ali374:358and is placed 85th with3+116
7 Muhd Faiq Haikal413:314and is placed 68th with4+215
8 Keeran Bathmanaban407:349and is placed 53rd with5+273
9 Sohaib Sanaullah378:382and is placed 65th with5+269
10 Thuwaragesh Jayachan413:381and is placed 54th with6+301
11 Hamza Naeem387:399and is placed 67th with6+289
12 Rahul Jegatheva413:336and is placed 53rd with7+366
13 Louis Drei Candia300:480and is placed 73rd with7+186
14 Ronnie Bennett333:422and is placed 91st with7+97
15 Paparavee Direkwatan376:349and is placed 77th with8+124
16 Li Pun Wang340:305and is placed 58th with9+159
17 Coby Lam Hoi Ying378:349and is placed 53rd with10+188
18 Hamza Naeem404:363and is placed 41st with11+229
19 Ushara De Silva329:401and is placed 54th with11+157
20 Eirfan Razman433:331and is placed 40th with12+259
21 Benchaporn Khamkrach370:343and is placed 35th with13+286
22 Prateek Wadhavkar384:373and is placed 28th with14+297
23 Thuwaragesh Jayachan387:346and is placed 19th with15+338
24 Dzariff Izzat425:330and is placed 16th with16+433