WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Napat Vatjaranuratho

1 Siddhesh Mariappan517:316and is placed 21st with1+201
2 Syed Imaad Ali458:424and is placed 31st with2+235
3 Ahmad_Hazim Azlan506:298and is placed 19th with3+443
4 Lear Jet De La Cruz372:336and is placed 11th with4+479
5 Hemaka Gunasekera453:301and is placed 5th with5+631
6 Leo Ballaso425:347and is placed 5th with6+709
7 Mehul Arora386:434and is placed 12th with6+661
8 Samrath Singh Bhatia436:370and is placed 7th with7+727
9 Tanaphon Kamenkij420:332and is placed 8th with8+815
10 Hasham Hadi Khan418:451and is placed 9th with8+782
11 Nititorn Laimek446:362and is placed 7th with9+866
12 Ushara De Silva374:379and is placed 10th with9+861
13 Abdullah Abbasi436:479and is placed 18th with9+818
14 Syed Imaad Ali360:522and is placed 28th with9+656
15 Nititorn Laimek449:407and is placed 21st with10+698
16 Tanaphon Kamenkij492:396and is placed 16th with11+794
17 Ronnie Bennett448:388and is placed 13th with12+854
18 Lear Jet De La Cruz404:406and is placed 16th with12+852
19 Radinka Dissanayake415:377and is placed 12th with13+890
20 Terdsak Petrungjar440:377and is placed 9th with14+953
21 Pansub_Direkwatana495:380and is placed 6th with15+1068
22 Mehul Arora517:324and is placed 5th with16+1261
23 Aabid Ismail296:452and is placed 6th with16+1105
24 Janul De Silva387:433and is placed 9th with16+1059