WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Pansub_Direkwatana

1 Mohd Hazman Yuzairi429:334and is placed 58th with1+95
2 Thomson Law Long Yin335:411and is placed 88th with1+19
3 Thomson Law Long Yin353:343and is placed 81st with2+29
4 Hamza Naeem389:314and is placed 60th with3+104
5 Calvin Ma355:429and is placed 85th with3+30
6 Tengku Ariff Shah444:325and is placed 55th with4+149
7 Uriel Drago Cabuguas530:280and is placed 39th with5+399
8 Jangari Mayol296:288and is placed 26th with6+407
9 Kyan Teo Ching-wei361:301and is placed 15th with7+467
10 Amanda Khan394:341and is placed 12th with8+520
11 Ushara De Silva407:460and is placed 22nd with8+467
12 Mehul Arora432:354and is placed 15th with9+545
13 Eirfan Razman398:363and is placed 11th with10+580
14 Supphakrit Rimchan353:311and is placed 10th with11+622
15 Terdsak Petrungjar395:407and is placed 14th with11+610
16 Vraj Jain386:411and is placed 19th with11+585
17 Hemaka Gunasekera451:342and is placed 15th with12+694
18 Ushara De Silva511:282and is placed 9th with13+923
19 Janul De Silva367:468and is placed 14th with13+822
20 Vignesh Pirapaharan554:353and is placed 7th with14+1023
21 Napat Vatjaranuratho380:495and is placed 13th with14+908
22 Aabid Ismail340:395and is placed 18th with14+853
23 Thomson Law Long Yin430:339and is placed 13th with15+944
24 Syed Imaad Ali403:315and is placed 10th with16+1032