WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Panupong Baipo

1 Yalleni Gunenthiran328:427and is placed 124th with0-99
2 Thuwaragesh Jayachan388:419and is placed 131st with0-130
3 Natthaphon Sirijamor420:266and is placed 104th with1+24
4 Eirfan Razman392:422and is placed 115th with1-6
5 Tai Yat Yin466:296and is placed 98th with2+164
6 Dzariff Izzat460:372and is placed 76th with3+252
7 Ilham Sandy Pratama349:433and is placed 96th with3+168
8 Prateek Wadhavkar419:313and is placed 79th with4+274
9 Hamza Naeem316:425and is placed 100th with4+165
10 Sorawit_Chuncharoen339:485and is placed 111th with4+19
11 Phattharawadi Ngamta345:458and is placed 126th with4-94
12 Li Pun Wang362:379and is placed 139th with4-111
13 Tai Yat Yin484:262and is placed 125th with5+111
14 Michael Ubias464:305and is placed 108th with6+270
15 Keeran Bathmanaban423:387and is placed 98th with7+306
16 Ho Chun Hung331:371and is placed 109th with7+266
17 Tairah John-Seedial463:389and is placed 93rd with8+340
18 Yalleni Gunenthiran425:370and is placed 77th with9+395
19 Nichelle Eng326:285and is placed 69th with10+436
20 Restu Andika356:428and is placed 81st with10+364
21 Therunee Karunaratne304:344and is placed 92nd with10+324
22 Aldo Setiawan322:410and is placed 104th with10+236
23 Pranut Angsakul341:366and is placed 115th with10+211
24 Phattharawadi Ngamta236:390and is placed 128th with10+57