WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Pasindu Malawaraarac

1 Tengku Ariff Shah467:437and is placed 79th with1+30
2 Ushara De Silva418:346and is placed 49th with2+102
3 Shireeya_Jeyendran612:202and is placed 14th with3+512
4 Shekinah Giffen361:368and is placed 27th with3+505
5 Iman Najmi456:343and is placed 19th with4+618
6 Jarrett Tan317:409and is placed 32nd with4+526
7 Louis Drei Candia405:357and is placed 25th with5+574
8 Calvin Ma325:400and is placed 43rd with5+499
9 Yash Potnis450:380and is placed 34th with6+569
10 Nichelle Eng401:393and is placed 24th with7+577
11 Ho Cheuk Yiu421:365and is placed 17th with8+633
12 Vraj Jain390:420and is placed 28th with8+603
13 Samrath Singh Bhatia314:461and is placed 37th with8+456
14 Calvin Ma291:490and is placed 55th with8+257
15 Sorawit_Chuncharoen373:411and is placed 74th with8+219
16 Paparavee Direkwatan487:353and is placed 54th with9+353
17 Hamza Naeem447:381and is placed 46th with10+419
18 Therunee Karunaratne333:297and is placed 35th with11+455
19 Amanda Khan375:425and is placed 50th with11+405
20 Tengku Ariff Shah353:463and is placed 63rd with11+295
21 Saim Usmani293:461and is placed 76th with11+127
22 Jessa Manigos361:324and is placed 66th with12+164
23 Li Ka Ki461:306and is placed 55th with13+319
24 Jarrett Tan402:329and is placed 45th with14+392