WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Phattharawadi Ngamta

1 Muhd Amirul Hakeem408:270and is placed 43rd with1+138
2 Vedika Hingorani310:386and is placed 79th with1+62
3 Lawrence Dave Candia349:441and is placed 110th with1-30
4 Siva Keefe Savero436:179and is placed 76th with2+227
5 Misbah Rehman369:460and is placed 99th with2+136
6 Brian Po426:331and is placed 78th with3+231
7 Saim Usmani433:290and is placed 60th with4+374
8 Nichelle Eng299:366and is placed 78th with4+307
9 Madhav Gopal Kamath386:471and is placed 99th with4+222
10 Nimuthu Witharana425:295and is placed 85th with5+352
11 Panupong Baipo458:345and is placed 63rd with6+465
12 Ho Cheuk Yiu336:279and is placed 51st with7+522
13 Khor_Jia Wayn265:541and is placed 72nd with7+246
14 Kalpana Senevirathna446:390and is placed 52nd with8+302
15 Tairah John-Seedial447:360and is placed 44th with9+389
16 Khor Jia Wynn343:386and is placed 55th with9+346
17 Tengku Ariff Shah360:413and is placed 71st with9+293
18 Amanda Khan403:439and is placed 79th with9+257
19 Coby Lam Hoi Ying305:345and is placed 96th with9+217
20 Hamza Naeem358:366and is placed 103rd with9+209
21 Jangari Mayol358:329and is placed 94th with10+238
22 Mak Chung Ting345:371and is placed 105th with10+212
23 Li Pun Wang391:392and is placed 116th with10+211
24 Panupong Baipo390:236and is placed 103rd with11+365