WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Rahul Jegatheva

1 Amerenthiran Anantha473:157and is placed 8th with1+316
2 Wan Mohd Zikry Asyra566:251and is placed 3rd with2+631
3 Fung Pak Man474:309and is placed 3rd with3+796
4 Janul De Silva325:474and is placed 24th with3+647
5 Terdsak Petrungjar370:349and is placed 16th with4+668
6 Janul De Silva276:542and is placed 42nd with4+402
7 Liao Yi495:364and is placed 29th with5+533
8 Yash Potnis329:493and is placed 50th with5+369
9 Sharvin Jeyendran300:395and is placed 64th with5+274
10 Ronnie Bennett408:419and is placed 86th with5+263
11 Louis Drei Candia414:394and is placed 68th with6+283
12 Napat Narinsuksanti336:413and is placed 82nd with6+206
13 Tairah John-Seedial267:352and is placed 95th with6+121
14 Khor_Jia Wayn406:342and is placed 87th with7+185
15 Coby Lam Hoi Ying443:365and is placed 69th with8+263
16 Aldo Setiawan360:504and is placed 91st with8+119
17 Pranut Angsakul411:367and is placed 74th with9+163
18 Adheesha Dissanayake372:356and is placed 66th with10+179
19 Jessa Manigos388:372and is placed 53rd with11+195
20 Leo Ballaso422:359and is placed 41st with12+258
21 Nuttawat Angsakul395:357and is placed 34th with13+296
22 Supphakrit Rimchan409:438and is placed 46th with13+267
23 Jarrett Tan496:333and is placed 34th with14+430
24 Hemaka Gunasekera405:362and is placed 25th with15+473