WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Ratchata Tiengdah

1 Lakhsmant Ian159:315and is placed 140th with0-156
2 Wong Chun Ki253:467and is placed 157th with0-370
3 Mary Villanueva277:322and is placed 150th with0-415
4 Linet Njeri216:196and is placed 143rd with1-395
5 Ruth Kamau269:180and is placed 123rd with2-306
6 Eunice Wakio234:383and is placed 139th with2-455
7 Mohd Farid Irfan261:238and is placed 126th with3-432
8 Kesavan Sivabalan205:314and is placed 134th with3-541
9 Kristina Hosein238:383and is placed 147th with3-686
10 Calistus Kibet304:258and is placed 134th with4-640
11 Amerenthiran Anantha252:308and is placed 144th with4-696
12 Hareet Patel217:348and is placed 154th with4-827
13 Wan Mohd Zikry Asyra204:140and is placed 141st with5-763
14 Calistus Kibet190:214and is placed 150th with5-787
15 Adlin Norman275:291and is placed 154th with5-803
16 Taabish Borham142:234and is placed 160th with5-895
17 Ho_Lok Hang173:373and is placed 166th with5-1095
18 Jason_Tang252:308and is placed 171st with5-1151
19 Ruth Kamau345:244and is placed 166th with6-1050
20 Linet Njeri280:297and is placed 168th with6-1067
21 Zaina Zarook329:347and is placed 170th with6-1085
22 Krissanapong Chancho164:215and is placed 172nd with6-1136
23 Sadeera De Silva250:248and is placed 169th with7-1134
24 Shireeya_Jeyendran276:306and is placed 171st with7-1164