WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Sadeera De Silva

1 Siva Keefe Savero241:375and is placed 133rd with0-134
2 Lord Garnett Talisic158:653and is placed 175th with0-629
3 Mohd Al-Syahmi170:482and is placed 176th with0-941
4 Nurin Farisha190:311and is placed 175th with0-1062
5 Taabish Borham219:166and is placed 161st with1-1009
6 Adlin Norman196:218and is placed 165th with1-1031
7 Reuben Easow Koshy139:233and is placed 169th with1-1125
8 Mohd Farid Irfan272:425and is placed 173rd with1-1278
9 Esther Muturi155:247and is placed 173rd with1-1370
10 Nurin Fazila262:283and is placed 175th with1-1391
11 Krissanapong Chancho179:282and is placed 176th with1-1494
12 Ruth Kamau 82:340and is placed 176th with1-1752
13 Krissanapong Chancho168:215and is placed 176th with1-1799
14 Nurin Fazila 90:147and is placed 176th with1-1856
15 Natthaphon Sirijamor181:221and is placed 176th with1-1896
16 Salvador Recio111:335and is placed 176th with1-2120
17 Linet Njeri245:264and is placed 176th with1-2139
18 Gian Marcus Goron135:342and is placed 176th with1-2346
19 Shireeya_Jeyendran375:328and is placed 176th with2-2299
20 Mary Villanueva194:246and is placed 176th with2-2351
21 Pimmada Tiengdah196:284and is placed 176th with2-2439
22 Wan Mohd Zikry Asyra209:284and is placed 176th with2-2514
23 Ratchata Tiengdah248:250and is placed 176th with2-2516
24 Adlin Norman163:244and is placed 176th with2-2597