WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Saim Waqar

1 Ho Cheuk Yiu455:288and is placed 32nd with1+167
2 Madhav Gopal Kamath279:486and is placed 100th with1-40
3 Ashvin Kesavan454:333and is placed 72nd with2+81
4 Hemaka Gunasekera345:371and is placed 86th with2+55
5 Carmelo Arranguez468:304and is placed 60th with3+219
6 Leanne Denise Candia576:288and is placed 35th with4+507
7 Paparavee Direkwatan396:387and is placed 32nd with5+516
8 Ronnie Bennett447:372and is placed 23rd with6+591
9 Thomson Law Long Yin395:360and is placed 14th with7+626
10 Ushara De Silva327:340and is placed 22nd with7+613
11 Supphakrit Rimchan456:382and is placed 16th with8+687
12 Qays Sangari411:380and is placed 13th with9+718
13 Thomson Law Long Yin345:412and is placed 20th with9+651
14 Vraj Jain401:431and is placed 29th with9+621
15 Lear Jet De La Cruz374:426and is placed 41st with9+569
16 Tengku Ariff Shah340:477and is placed 51st with9+432
17 Therunee Karunaratne300:380and is placed 69th with9+352
18 Aldo Setiawan449:428and is placed 63rd with10+373
19 Leo Ballaso530:281and is placed 44th with11+622
20 Jessa Manigos383:416and is placed 57th with11+589
21 Thirandi De Silva313:405and is placed 70th with11+497
22 Lawrence Dave Candia338:457and is placed 82nd with11+378
23 Lord Garnett Talisic439:273and is placed 69th with12+544
24 Ho Chun Hung400:382and is placed 60th with13+562