WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Sharvin Jeyendran

1 Reuben Easow Koshy481:314and is placed 33rd with1+167
2 Megan Raaj Sethu427:477and is placed 69th with1+117
3 Siddhesh Mariappan427:234and is placed 44th with2+310
4 Kristina Hosein412:427and is placed 70th with2+295
5 Prateek Wadhavkar350:337and is placed 54th with3+308
6 Mak Chung Ting437:312and is placed 40th with4+433
7 Li Pun Wang479:380and is placed 30th with5+532
8 Thomson Law Long Yin283:446and is placed 51st with5+369
9 Rahul Jegatheva395:300and is placed 37th with6+464
10 Thirandi De Silva302:502and is placed 56th with6+264
11 Tairah John-Seedial377:330and is placed 44th with7+311
12 Hamza Naeem330:478and is placed 63rd with7+163
13 Khor Jia Wynn401:506and is placed 78th with7+58
14 Prateek Wadhavkar371:358and is placed 62nd with8+71
15 Francis Matati457:289and is placed 48th with9+239
16 Kristina Hosein377:290and is placed 39th with10+326
17 Uriel Drago Cabuguas414:323and is placed 29th with11+417
18 Jarrett Tan426:452and is placed 37th with11+391
19 Thuwaragesh Jayachan362:402and is placed 51st with11+351
20 Nuttawat Angsakul389:414and is placed 62nd with11+326
21 Krtin Juneja406:412and is placed 72nd with11+320
22 Therunee Karunaratne413:357and is placed 61st with12+376
23 Nattapat Nak-in426:440and is placed 73rd with12+362
24 Ashvin Kesavan413:376and is placed 62nd with13+399