WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Shireeya_Jeyendran

1 Lewis Hawkins268:471and is placed 157th with0-203
2 Michael Ubias256:407and is placed 155th with0-354
3 Pasindu Malawaraarac202:612and is placed 173rd with0-764
4 Siddhesh Mariappan198:365and is placed 173rd with0-931
5 Amerenthiran Anantha310:353and is placed 174th with0-974
6 Janidu_De Silva237:551and is placed 176th with0-1288
7 Taabish Borham125:287and is placed 176th with0-1450
8 Salvador Recio199:358and is placed 176th with0-1609
9 awarded a walkover and is placed 174th with1-1509
10 Pimmada Tiengdah341:281and is placed 172nd with2-1449
11 Adlin Norman199:285and is placed 172nd with2-1535
12 Nurin Fazila253:216and is placed 169th with3-1498
13 Pimmada Tiengdah215:306and is placed 171st with3-1589
14 Ruth Kamau334:302and is placed 167th with4-1557
15 Krissanapong Chancho237:268and is placed 170th with4-1588
16 Akhila_Mohanaselvan215:347and is placed 172nd with4-1720
17 Wan Mohd Zikry Asyra140:298and is placed 173rd with4-1878
18 Linet Njeri254:335and is placed 173rd with4-1959
19 Sadeera De Silva328:375and is placed 173rd with4-2006
20 Aditya Bose-Mandal278:366and is placed 174th with4-2094
21 Mary Villanueva342:318and is placed 174th with5-2070
22 Alisha Mohanaselvan285:301and is placed 174th with5-2086
23 Natthaphon Sirijamor237:353and is placed 175th with5-2202
24 Ratchata Tiengdah306:276and is placed 174th with6-2172