WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Siddhesh Mariappan

1 Napat Vatjaranuratho316:517and is placed 156th with0-201
2 Misbah Rehman275:419and is placed 154th with0-345
3 Sharvin Jeyendran234:427and is placed 163rd with0-538
4 Shireeya_Jeyendran365:198and is placed 141st with1-371
5 Janidu_De Silva432:321and is placed 121st with2-260
6 Amerenthiran Anantha373:332and is placed 109th with3-219
7 Adib Mukhriz381:330and is placed 83rd with4-168
8 Uriel Drago Cabuguas351:340and is placed 69th with5-157
9 Fung Pak Man271:427and is placed 89th with5-313
10 Darryl Hanming384:272and is placed 73rd with6-201
11 Teham Ahmed291:420and is placed 89th with6-330
12 Aditya Kuntjoro Adji346:484and is placed 104th with6-468
13 Inuri De Silva435:358and is placed 88th with7-391
14 Kesavan Sivabalan491:278and is placed 71st with8-178
15 Thavalakshman Yogan268:489and is placed 90th with8-399
16 Kaustav Bhowmick346:323and is placed 73rd with9-376
17 Mak Chung Ting458:288and is placed 61st with10-206
18 Restu Andika377:389and is placed 73rd with10-218
19 Vedika Hingorani402:378and is placed 60th with11-194
20 Dulmini Weeraratne410:367and is placed 49th with12-151
21 Sethmi Jayasinghe388:422and is placed 61st with12-185
22 Hasali Ratnayake283:443and is placed 74th with12-345
23 Wong Chun Ki285:332and is placed 84th with12-392
24 Julian Wong Tsz Yu370:290and is placed 73rd with13-312