WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Sorawit_Chuncharoen

1 Khor Jia Wynn450:386and is placed 66th with1+64
2 Muhd Faiq Haikal423:372and is placed 48th with2+115
3 Napat Narinsuksanti402:328and is placed 31st with3+189
4 Ng Ka Wing414:236and is placed 14th with4+367
5 Thomson Law Long Yin343:402and is placed 35th with4+308
6 Hasham Hadi Khan379:420and is placed 52nd with4+267
7 Supphakrit Rimchan395:436and is placed 67th with4+226
8 Thuwaragesh Jayachan429:476and is placed 80th with4+179
9 Thirandi De Silva409:388and is placed 67th with5+200
10 Panupong Baipo485:339and is placed 50th with6+346
11 Ilham Sandy Pratama421:302and is placed 39th with7+465
12 Ronnie Bennett408:299and is placed 29th with8+574
13 Lear Jet De La Cruz270:413and is placed 38th with8+431
14 Hamza Naeem401:390and is placed 35th with9+442
15 Pasindu Malawaraarac411:373and is placed 25th with10+480
16 Mehul Arora404:372and is placed 21st with11+512
17 Sohaib Sanaullah391:444and is placed 27th with11+459
18 Ahmad Kashful Akmal450:327and is placed 22nd with12+582
19 Supphakrit Rimchan425:333and is placed 17th with13+674
20 Khor Jia Wynn456:320and is placed 11th with14+810
21 Hemaka Gunasekera436:413and is placed 7th with15+833
22 Lewis Hawkins455:268and is placed 6th with16+1020
23 Janul De Silva304:425and is placed 8th with16+899
24 Aabid Ismail357:400and is placed 13th with16+856