WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Tai Yat Yin

1 Leo Ballaso249:335and is placed 117th with0-86
2 Natthaphon Sirijamor343:390and is placed 132nd with0-133
3 Tengku Ariff Shah351:455and is placed 141st with0-237
4 Lau Wai Keung292:328and is placed 157th with0-273
5 Panupong Baipo296:466and is placed 163rd with0-443
6 Mohd Hazman Yuzairi421:273and is placed 147th with1-295
7 Krissanapong Chancho358:209and is placed 137th with2-146
8 Aahil Borham312:336and is placed 143rd with2-170
9 Ardi Sevilla303:221and is placed 127th with3-88
10 Reuben Easow Koshy303:260and is placed 113th with4-45
11 Cynthia Chebet469:271and is placed 99th with5+153
12 Aadhi Shankara267:432and is placed 113th with5-12
13 Panupong Baipo262:484and is placed 131st with5-234
14 Mohd Al-Syahmi315:360and is placed 138th with5-279
15 Jason_Tang425:307and is placed 125th with6-161
16 Cynthia Chebet348:262and is placed 114th with7-75
17 Mohd Hazman Yuzairi442:318and is placed 103rd with8+49
18 Navish Lakhwani354:325and is placed 87th with9+78
19 Misbah Rehman374:312and is placed 77th with10+140
20 Lau Wai Keung376:367and is placed 67th with11+149
21 Li Ka Ki253:427and is placed 78th with11-25
22 Muhd Amirul Hakeem356:359and is placed 88th with11-28
23 Kristina Hosein363:312and is placed 79th with12+23
24 Benchaporn Khamkrach271:475and is placed 91st with12-181