WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Tengku Ariff Shah

1 Pasindu Malawaraarac437:467and is placed 98th with0-30
2 Nititorn Laimek474:434and is placed 90th with1+10
3 Tai Yat Yin455:351and is placed 67th with2+114
4 Li Pun Wang394:348and is placed 53rd with3+160
5 Kalpana Senevirathna340:469and is placed 84th with3+31
6 Pansub_Direkwatana325:444and is placed 100th with3-88
7 Sohaib Sanaullah429:309and is placed 77th with4+32
8 Lau Wai Keung320:317and is placed 65th with5+35
9 Muhd Amirul Hakeem447:356and is placed 46th with6+126
10 Fung Pak Man460:241and is placed 31st with7+345
11 Darryl Hanming541:268and is placed 20th with8+618
12 Samrath Singh Bhatia274:463and is placed 32nd with8+429
13 Vraj Jain362:370and is placed 39th with8+421
14 Pranut Angsakul440:330and is placed 30th with9+531
15 Khor Jia Wynn410:435and is placed 43rd with9+506
16 Saim Waqar477:340and is placed 31st with10+643
17 Phattharawadi Ngamta413:360and is placed 24th with11+696
18 Qays Sangari352:485and is placed 33rd with11+563
19 Prateek Wadhavkar351:403and is placed 48th with11+511
20 Pasindu Malawaraarac463:353and is placed 35th with12+621
21 Lawrence Dave Candia490:408and is placed 27th with13+703
22 Calvin Ma434:459and is placed 40th with13+678
23 Ronnie Bennett343:362and is placed 49th with13+659
24 Yoga Pratama434:340and is placed 39th with14+753