WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Thavalakshman Yogan

1 Hareet Patel618:192and is placed 1st with1+426
2 Nurin Fazila460:197and is placed 2nd with2+689
3 Michael Ubias513:250and is placed 2nd with3+952
4 Thirandi De Silva463:430and is placed 1st with4+985
5 Janul De Silva349:510and is placed 12th with4+824
6 Terdsak Petrungjar408:440and is placed 28th with4+792
7 Terdsak Petrungjar369:477and is placed 53rd with4+684
8 Danial Sanaullah454:500and is placed 73rd with4+638
9 Liao Yi372:488and is placed 95th with4+522
10 Madhav Gopal Kamath458:352and is placed 79th with5+628
11 Yoga Pratama369:399and is placed 92nd with5+598
12 Inuri De Silva461:337and is placed 75th with6+722
13 Aditya Kuntjoro Adji382:410and is placed 90th with6+694
14 Yalleni Gunenthiran466:289and is placed 75th with7+871
15 Siddhesh Mariappan489:268and is placed 59th with8+1092
16 Thirandi De Silva400:413and is placed 77th with8+1079
17 Restu Andika496:371and is placed 64th with9+1204
18 Liao Yi431:341and is placed 52nd with10+1294
19 Boris Chung407:370and is placed 39th with11+1331
20 Hasali Ratnayake434:405and is placed 28th with12+1360
21 Qays Sangari327:396and is placed 43rd with12+1291
22 Nititorn Laimek364:476and is placed 54th with12+1179
23 Ho Chun Hung561:400and is placed 43rd with13+1340
24 Hamza Naeem472:346and is placed 35th with14+1466