WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Thirandi De Silva

1 Calistus Kibet579:212and is placed 2nd with1+367
2 Pang Shing Wai413:394and is placed 15th with2+386
3 Kiki Chung Wing Sze311:460and is placed 49th with2+237
4 Thavalakshman Yogan430:463and is placed 78th with2+204
5 Lear Jet De La Cruz234:438and is placed 107th with2+0
6 Imadith Egodawaththe501:277and is placed 79th with3+224
7 Qays Sangari412:398and is placed 65th with4+238
8 Sohaib Sanaullah474:358and is placed 52nd with5+354
9 Sorawit_Chuncharoen388:409and is placed 62nd with5+333
10 Sharvin Jeyendran502:302and is placed 44th with6+533
11 Jangari Mayol550:292and is placed 33rd with7+791
12 Nattapat Nak-in405:417and is placed 46th with7+779
13 Yash Potnis358:388and is placed 64th with7+749
14 Aditya Iyengar390:417and is placed 76th with7+722
15 Restu Andika384:336and is placed 60th with8+770
16 Thavalakshman Yogan413:400and is placed 47th with9+783
17 Liao Yi370:413and is placed 67th with9+740
18 Louis Drei Candia501:353and is placed 54th with10+888
19 Khor_Jia Wayn442:363and is placed 40th with11+967
20 Lord Garnett Talisic486:309and is placed 30th with12+1144
21 Saim Waqar405:313and is placed 24th with13+1236
22 Radinka Dissanayake396:424and is placed 35th with13+1208
23 Hamza Naeem470:422and is placed 25th with14+1256
24 Brian Po397:366and is placed 21st with15+1287