WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Vignesh Pirapaharan

1 Eunice Wakio506:273and is placed 14th with1+233
2 Pranut Angsakul505:215and is placed 8th with2+523
3 Danial Sanaullah420:415and is placed 12th with3+528
4 Kiki Chung Wing Sze475:309and is placed 4th with4+694
5 Aabid Ismail373:394and is placed 15th with4+673
6 Aditya Iyengar442:298and is placed 11th with5+817
7 Yash Potnis509:364and is placed 8th with6+962
8 Nattapat Nak-in523:338and is placed 4th with7+1147
9 Lord Garnett Talisic466:293and is placed 3rd with8+1320
10 Vraj Jain495:329and is placed 3rd with9+1486
11 Janul De Silva338:478and is placed 4th with9+1346
12 Hasham Hadi Khan512:419and is placed 3rd with10+1439
13 Janul De Silva463:371and is placed 2nd with11+1531
14 Aabid Ismail429:434and is placed 4th with11+1526
15 Ushara De Silva402:328and is placed 4th with12+1600
16 Abdullah Abbasi409:482and is placed 6th with12+1527
17 Syed Imaad Ali366:491and is placed 9th with12+1402
18 Lewis Hawkins440:369and is placed 7th with13+1473
19 Sohaib Sanaullah373:473and is placed 10th with13+1373
20 Pansub_Direkwatana353:554and is placed 19th with13+1172
21 Terdsak Petrungjar418:396and is placed 11th with14+1194
22 Tanaphon Kamenkij421:308and is placed 8th with15+1307
23 Vraj Jain433:418and is placed 5th with16+1322
24 Lear Jet De La Cruz393:448and is placed 8th with16+1267