WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Wan Mohd Zikry Asyra

1 Tarin Pairor326:423and is placed 122nd with0-97
2 Rahul Jegatheva251:566and is placed 163rd with0-412
3 Kesavan Sivabalan300:353and is placed 156th with0-465
4 Kyan Teo Ching-wei184:410and is placed 166th with0-691
5 Alisha Mohanaselvan270:317and is placed 166th with0-738
6 Mary Villanueva320:299and is placed 162nd with1-717
7 Marcus Wang Zhe Qi232:376and is placed 166th with1-861
8 Linet Njeri215:212and is placed 160th with2-858
9 Salvador Recio274:216and is placed 152nd with3-800
10 Vimukthi Ashen300:279and is placed 137th with4-779
11 Siva Keefe Savero249:422and is placed 145th with4-952
12 Ahmad_Hazim Azlan234:442and is placed 156th with4-1160
13 Ratchata Tiengdah140:204and is placed 162nd with4-1224
14 Taabish Borham254:365and is placed 166th with4-1335
15 Reuben Easow Koshy355:425and is placed 169th with4-1405
16 Nurin Fazila308:249and is placed 166th with5-1346
17 Shireeya_Jeyendran298:140and is placed 155th with6-1188
18 Natthaphon Sirijamor233:415and is placed 163rd with6-1370
19 Adlin Norman237:291and is placed 170th with6-1424
20 Cynthia Chebet214:335and is placed 172nd with6-1545
21 Krissanapong Chancho358:322and is placed 166th with7-1509
22 Sadeera De Silva284:209and is placed 161st with8-1434
23 Hareet Patel275:377and is placed 166th with8-1536
24 Pimmada Tiengdah315:254and is placed 159th with9-1475