WESPA Youth Cup 2017

Congratulations to the WESPA Cup 2017 Champion

Aabid Ismail /

from Sri Lanka

Scorecard for Yoga Pratama

1 Zaina Zarook426:265and is placed 36th with1+161
2 Ronnie Bennett363:380and is placed 64th with1+144
3 Pranut Angsakul288:368and is placed 102nd with1+64
4 Qays Sangari391:477and is placed 117th with1-22
5 Abdullah Abbasi369:409and is placed 137th with1-62
6 Li Pun Wang520:272and is placed 118th with2+186
7 Tarin Pairor449:336and is placed 94th with3+299
8 Nimuthu Witharana368:387and is placed 113th with3+280
9 Mohd Hazman Yuzairi399:217and is placed 96th with4+462
10 Eunice Wakio455:264and is placed 78th with5+653
11 Thavalakshman Yogan399:369and is placed 58th with6+683
12 Restu Andika446:325and is placed 45th with7+804
13 Lord Garnett Talisic347:320and is placed 31st with8+831
14 Danial Sanaullah301:524and is placed 47th with8+608
15 Louis Drei Candia402:384and is placed 39th with9+626
16 Nattapat Nak-in336:381and is placed 49th with9+581
17 Qays Sangari427:396and is placed 41st with10+612
18 Lawrence Dave Candia335:410and is placed 58th with10+537
19 Aldo Setiawan372:354and is placed 47th with11+555
20 Saim Usmani416:408and is placed 37th with12+563
21 Ronnie Bennett497:297and is placed 26th with13+763
22 Krtin Juneja319:383and is placed 39th with13+699
23 Radinka Dissanayake375:507and is placed 50th with13+567
24 Tengku Ariff Shah340:434and is placed 61st with13+473