Entries for 2018 WESPA Youth Cup

Thursday 13 December to Saturday 15 December
GEMS Dubai American Academy

The Name listed below is how it will appear in the souvenir booklet.
The WESPA Ratings Name is as it will be in the tournament draw.
(n) = new to WESPA tournaments. Let us know if this is wrong.
Please advise any errors in name spelling or other items to karen.d.richards@gmail.com
NQ - Each Country has a quota of free entries. NQ means not qualified for free entry.

Name (54 entries) Country (9) CodeNQ WESPA Ratings Name
Ronnie Bennett Australia AU01 Ronnie Bennett
Jason Tang Australia AU02 Jason Tang
Rahul Jegatheva Australia AU03 Rahul Jegatheva
Aditya Bose-Mandal Australia AU04 Aditya Bose-Mandal
Kaustav Bhowmick Australia AU05 Kaustav Bhowmick
Asher Chhabra (n) Australia AU06 Asher Chhabra
Sharvin Jeyendran Australia AU07 Sharvin Jeyendran
Shireeya Jeyendran Australia AU08 Shireeya Jeyendran
Boris Chung Hong Kong HK01 Boris Chung
Brian Po Hong Kong HK02 Brian Po
Wesley Choy Wing Chi Hong Kong HK03 Wesley Choy Wing Chi
Thomson Law Long Yin Hong Kong HK04 Thomson Law Long Yin
Ernest So Yat Long Hong Kong HK05 Ernest So Yat Long
Ho Cheuk Yiu Hong Kong HK06 Ho Cheuk Yiu
Fung Tsz Hin Hong Kong HK07 Fung Tsz Hin
Siu Chun Hong Hong Kong HK08 Siu Chun Hong
Fung Pak Man Hong Kong HK09 Fung Pak Man
Lau Wai Keung Hong Kong HK10 Lau Wai Keung
Julian Wong Tsz Yu Hong Kong HK11 Julian Wong Tsz Yu
Coby Lam Hoi Ying Hong Kong HK12NQ Coby Lam Hoi Ying
Pang Shing Wai Hong Kong HK13NQ Pang Shing Wai
Ian Tsoi Yin Hong Kong HK14NQ Ian Tsoi Yin
Jason Lau Hong Kong HK15NQ Jason Lau
Tengku Ariff Shah Malaysia MY01 Tengku Ariff Shah
Oluwapese Gideon Alo Nigeria NG01 Pese Alo
Okiki Hector-Fowobaje Nigeria NG02 Okikioluwa Hector
Mofetoluwa Jasmine Lawal Nigeria NG03 Mofe Lawal
Gerald Ekhagbai Nigeria NG04 Gerald Ekhagbai
David Onyekwelu Nigeria NG05 David Onyekwelu
Moboluwagbe Daniel Lawal Nigeria NG06 Daniel Lawal
Fortune Ezennia Nigeria NG07 Fortune Ezennia
Angela Osaigbovo Nigeria NG08 Angela Osaigbovo
Kemakolam Esom Nigeria NG09 Esom Kemakolam
Ayomiposi Bernadette Adekunle(n)Nigeria NG10 Ayomiposi Adekunle
Abasido Utomobong (n) Nigeria NG11NQ Abasido Utomobong
Prestige Archibong (n) Nigeria NG12NQ Prestige Archibong
Olanrewaju Daniel Fajoyomi(n) Nigeria NG13NQ Olamrewaju Fajoyomi
Priscilla Akhabue (n) Nigeria NG14NQ Priscilla Akhabue
Kesiena Great Akpobasah (n) Nigeria NG15NQ Kesiena Akpobasah
Kemakolam Ifunanya (n) Nigeria NG16NQ Kemakolan Ifunanya
Eke Joanna Osayuwamen (n) Nigeria NG17NQ Eke Joanna
Adeyemi Barakat Oyinkansola(n) Nigeria NG18NQ Adeyemi Barakat
Ezennia Ifeoma Blessing (n) Nigeria NG19NQ Ezennia Blessing
Oreoluwa Motunrayo Adeyemi (n) Nigeria NG20NQ Oreoluwa Adeyemi
Boluwatife Tawa Badmus (n) Nigeria NG21NQ Boluwatife Badmus
Ilemobayo John Adekunle (n) Nigeria NG22NQ Ilemobayo Adekunle
Jarrett Tan Singapore SG01 Jarrett Tan
Darryl Yang Hanming Singapore SG02 Darryl Yang Hanming
Napat Narinsuksanti Thailand TH01NQ Napat Narinsuksanti
Amanda Khan Trinidad & Tobago TT01 Amanda Khan
Sorraya Singh (n) Trinidad & Tobago TT02 Sorraya Singh
Alisha Lakhan (n) Trinidad & Tobago TT03 Alisha Lakhan
Mariyah Alshareef (n) United Arab EmiratesAE01 Mariyah Alshareef
Ushara De Silva Expatriate NQSX1 Ushara De Silva
NQSX means Sri Lankan citizen who is an expat and hence not eligible to qualify for Sri Lanka